Central Minnesota Driving Academy

Available Classroom Schedule for Winter and Early Spring

Classroom is held in two week sessions from 9 AM - noon or 6 PM - 9 PM with flexible no fee make ups available.
Our behind the wheel hours are available 7 days a week.

Monday, December 9 to Friday, December 20, 2019 (6 PM - 9 PM)
Monday, January 6 to Friday, January 17, 2020 (6 PM - 9 PM)
Monday, February 3 to Friday, February 14, 2020 (6 PM - 9 PM)
Monday, March 9 to Friday, March 20, 2020 (6 PM - 9 PM)
Monday, March 23 to Friday, April 3, 2020 (6 PM - 9 PM)
Monday, April 6 to Friday, April 17, 2020 (6 PM - 9 PM)
Monday, May 4 to Friday, May 15, 2020 (6 PM - 9 PM)
Monday, June 1 to Friday, June 12, 2020 (9 AM - 12 PM)
Monday, June 1 to Friday, June 12, 2020 (6 PM - 9 PM)
Monday, June 15 to Friday, June 26, 2020 (9 AM - 12 PM)
Monday, June 15 to Friday, June 26, 2020 (6 PM - 9 PM)
Monday, July 6 to Friday, July 17, 2020 (9 AM - 12 PM)
Monday, July 6 to Friday, July 17, 2020 (6 PM - 9 PM)
Monday, July 20 to Friday, July 31, 2020 (9 AM - 12 PM)
Monday, July 20 to Friday, July 31, 2020 (6 PM - 9 PM)
Monday, August 3 to Friday, August 14, 2020 (9 AM - 12 PM)
Monday, August 3 to Friday, August 14, 2020 (6 PM - 9 PM)
Monday, August 17 to Friday, August 28, 2020 (9 AM - 12 PM)
Monday, August 17 to Friday, August 28, 2020 (6 PM - 9 PM)
Monday, September 14 to Friday, September 25, 2020 (6 PM - 9 PM)
Monday, October 5 to Friday, October 16, 2020 (6 PM - 9 PM)
Monday, October 19 to Friday, October 30, 2020 (6 PM - 9 PM)
Monday, November 9 to Friday, November 20, 2020 (6 PM - 9 PM)
Monday, December 7 to Friday, December 18, 2020 (6 PM - 9 PM)

Contact us by phone to schedule your behind the wheel hours. 320-255-9667

Site development by
Cyber Distinction