Central Minnesota Driving Academy

Available Classroom Schedule for Winter and Early Spring

Classroom is held in two week sessions from 9 AM - noon or 6 PM - 9 PM with flexible no fee make ups available.
Our behind the wheel hours are available 7 days a week.

Monday, July 22 to Friday, August 2, 2019 (9 AM - 12 PM)
Monday, July 22 to Friday, August 2, 2019 (6 PM - 9 PM)
Monday, August 5 to Friday, August 16, 2019 (9 AM - 12 PM)
Monday, August 5 to Friday, August 16, 2019 (6 PM - 9 PM)
Monday, August 19 to Friday, August 30, 2019 (9 AM - 12 PM)
Monday, August 19 to Friday, August 30, 2019 (6 PM - 9 PM)
Monday, September 16 to Friday, September 27, 2019 (6 PM - 9 PM)
Monday, September 30 to Friday, October 11, 2019 (6 PM - 9 PM)
Monday, October 14 to Friday, October 25, 2019 (6 PM - 9 PM)
Monday, November 11 to Friday, November 22, 2019 (6 PM - 9 PM)
Monday, December 9 to Friday, December 20, 2019 (6 PM - 9 PM)

Contact us by phone to schedule your behind the wheel hours. 320-255-9667

Site development by
Cyber Distinction