Central Minnesota Driving Academy

Available Classroom Schedule for Winter and Early Spring

Classroom is held in two week sessions from 9 AM - noon or 6 PM - 9 PM with flexible no fee make ups available.
Our behind the wheel hours are available 7 days a week.

Monday, January 8 to Friday, January 19, 2018 (6 PM - 9 PM)
Monday, February 12 to Friday, February 23, 2018 (6 PM - 9 PM)
Monday, March 5 to Friday, March 16, 2018 (6 PM - 9 PM)
Monday, March 19 to Friday, March 30, 2018 (6 PM - 9 PM)
Monday, April 2 to Friday, April 13, 2018 (6 PM - 9 PM)
Monday, April 16 to Friday, April 27, 2018 (6 PM - 9 PM)
Monday, May 7 to Friday, May 18, 2018 (6 PM - 9 PM)
Monday, June 4 to Friday, June 15, 2018 (9 AM - 12 PM)
Monday, June 4 to Friday, June 15, 2018 (6 PM - 9 PM)
Monday, June 18 to Friday, June 29, 2018 (9 AM - 12 PM)
Monday, June 18 to Friday, June 29, 2018 (6 PM - 9 PM)
Monday, July 9 to Friday, July 20, 2018 (9 AM - 12 PM)
Monday, July 9 to Friday, July 20, 2018 (6 PM - 9 PM)
Monday, August 6 to Friday, August 17, 2018 (9 AM - 12 PM)
Monday, August 6 to Friday, August 17, 2018 (6 PM - 9 PM)
Monday, August 20 to Friday, August 31, 2018 (9 AM - 12 PM)
Monday, August 20 to Friday, August 31, 2018 (6 PM - 9 PM)
Monday, September 10 to Friday, September 21, 2018 (6 PM - 9 PM)
Monday, October 1 to Friday, October 12, 2018 (6 PM - 9 PM)
Monday, October 15 to Friday, October 26, 2018 (6 PM - 9 PM)
Monday, November 5 to Friday, November 16, 2018 (6 PM - 9 PM)
Monday, December 3 to Friday, December 14, 2018 (6 PM - 9 PM)

Contact us by phone to schedule your behind the wheel hours. 320-255-9667

Site development by
Cyber Distinction